

COMPOSITION OF THE COUNCIL FOR 2022

In October 2020, the Council appointed Derek Howorth the Association's President for 2021-2023, to take effect immediately after the 2020 AGM.

The following have been nominated to serve on the Council for the ensuing year. The year of election to the Council is given in brackets

Name	AGM Election Date	Nominated by	Club Membership	2021 Responsibilities			
Officers							
Treasurer Lynne Hunt	(2021)	Byfleet LTC	Byfleet LTC Oxshott Village Sports Club David Lloyd Woking	Election to Council to be confirmed at 2021 AGM			
Secretary	4 1						
Roy Staniland	(1996)	Surbiton R&FC	Surbiton R&FC and RAC	Chair of the LTA Tennis Development Committee, County Secretary, Commercial Committee, Patrons Committee, Member of JVC Board, Junior Trustee			
Current Councillors standing for election / re-election							
Peter Bradshaw	(2019)	Horsley Sports Club	Horsley Sports Club	Surrey Tennis Chair, Commercial Committee			
Ben Disley	(2019)	David Lloyd Woking	David Lloyd Woking	Awards Committee, Performance Committee			
David Lovejoy	(2019)	David Lloyd Purley	David Lloyd Purley and Norbury Park LTC	Awards Committee Chair, Performance Committee			



NIS the game

Name	AGM Election Date	Nominated by	Club Membership	2021 Responsibilities			
Current Councillors continuing to serve							
Sally Parker	(2019)	Banstead Downs TC	Banstead Downs TC	Patrons Committee Chair			
Alison Taylor	(2013)	Westside	AELTC and Westside LTC	LTA Surrey County Councillor, Competitions Committee, Performance Committee			
Doug Clare	(2017)	Horsley Sports Club	Horsley Sports Club, Pit Farm Guildford, David Lloyd Woking	Performance Committee Chair			
Kate Maurici	(2020)	Sheen Parks Tennis	Maurici Tennis Queen's Club Community Tennis Club	Communications and Venue Committee			
Matt Trevail	(2020)	Woking Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club	Woking LT & CC Shalford LTC	Competitions Committee			
Neil Kapoor	(2020)	Parks Tennis in Kingston	Parks Tennis in Kingston	Commercial Committee			
Tim Pearce	(2020)	Surbiton R&FC	Surbiton R&FC	Competitions Committee			
New Candidates standing for election		Nominated By	Club Membership				
Lynne Hunt		David Lloyd Club - Woking	Byfleet LTC David Lloyd – Woking Oxshott Village Sports Club				
Alyson Fox		Old College LT & Croquet Club	Old College LT & Croquet Club				